Another Small Update….

So i have really gotten this podcast ball rolling. I have alreday decided on what equipment I am going to use even althogh, i just need to buy it. After doing a lot of research, I plan to get a condenser microphone of some sort along with a Behringer Eurorack UB802 Mixer. I was a little weirded out about the mixer becasue I didnt think there was a point to it. The only thing I havent decided on was to get a digital recorder. It seems to be the best way to record from the mixer, but I dont want to spend the money. On the other hand, I have 7 fans running in my computer.

The general setup is like this. The show is called 3 n’ 30. Why that you ask? I will be covering 3 different topics in either Technology, General news/topics and BMX in 30 minutes or less (including breaks, intros, etc…). I wan tto provide something enjoyable to listen to that is funny, yet the listener will get something from. So, with only about 10 minutes on each topic, the point is reached easily.

Stay tunned for more updats, maybe even the first podcast……..

Leave a comment